Data Connect Sharing Group: June

When:  Jun 4, 2021 from 10:00 to 11:00 (PT)
Associated with  Cayuse Platform
Note that this meeting has been rescheduled to June 4th at 10am Pacific/12pm Central/1pm Eastern.

Our quarterly Cayuse Data Connect Sharing Group session will be held on Friday 6/4 at 10 am PT with @Gina Hedberg and @Deborah Musgrove!


Each quarter, we'll select one customer to do a 20-30 minute demo of what they're doing with data and then have 20-30 minutes to pick their brains. This will be an informal and interactive "coffee chat" format, open to folks just beginning to explore data more, and to those who are deep into dashboards and analytics.

Join via Zoom here!
​​​

Contact