Cayuse Platform

Reminder: Data Connect Sharing Group this Friday, 5/21

  • 1.  Reminder: Data Connect Sharing Group this Friday, 5/21

    TEAM CAYUSE
    Posted 05-17-2021 10:53

    Hi all,

    Just a reminder that the next Data Connect Sharing Group is this Friday, 5/21 at 10am Pacific/12pm Central/1pm Eastern.

    If you're not familiar with these meetings, they're a quarterly, informal customer meeting, planned and moderated by our Customer Success Manager @Matty Gilreath. Each meeting has one customer sharing with peers how they're using data extracted from Data Connect to produce various reports. Everyone is welcome, so even if you've never been to one before, I encourage you to drop in and learn!

    Join Zoom Meeting by PC/Mac/Web:
    https://cayuse.zoom.us/j/94827327440?pwd=di9aV24yVlZjeXZKeVY5MTBNc25rUT09
    Password: 651212

    One tap mobile

    +16699006833,,94827327440# US (San Jose)
    +12532158782,,94827327440# US (Tacoma)

    Dial by your location

    +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
    +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
    +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    +1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
    +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

    Meeting ID: 948 2732 7440



    ------------------------------
    Simon Helton
    He/him
    Community Manager
    Cayuse
    Portland OR
    5416198827
    ------------------------------